Certified Products

All GBC approved caskets, urns and shrouds must be constructed from plant-derived, recycled plant-derived, natural, animal, or unfired earthen materials, including shell, liner, and adornments.

 

Caskets

Aldergrove Caskets 919-323-6860 www.aldergrovecaskets.com (3 leaf)

Apollo Casket LLC 612-237-6022  www.apollocasket.com

Concept Caskets, Inc. 800-463-9515 www.conceptcaskets.com (2 leaf)

Eco Care Funerals LLC 613-669-8513 www.ecocarefunerals.com (2 leaf)

Final Footprint 650-726-5255 www.finalfootprint.com (1 leaf)

Florence Casket Company 800-543-6929 www.florencecasket.com (3 leaf)

The Green Man Casket Co. 704-763-9206 www.thegreenmancasketco.com (3 leaf)

Hainsworth USA LTD 866-763-0485 www.naturallegacy.com (1 leaf)

Jose’ Dumont / Collection Esencia 418-899-1706 www.collection-esencia.com (3 leaf)

Kent Casket Co. 888-534-7239 www.kentcasket.com (2 leaf)

LifeArt International  714-316-8554 www.lifeart.com (2 leaf)

Nature’s Casket 720-373-7613 www.naturescasket.com (3 leaf)

New England Casket Company 617-569-1510 www.newenglandcasket.com (1 leaf)

Passages International, Inc. 888-480-6400 www.passagesinternational.com (3 leaf)

Piedmont Pine Coffins, 919-704-6392 www.piedmontpinecoffins.com (3 leaf)

Victoriaville Funeral Supplies 819-752-3388 www.victoriavillegroup.com (2 leaf)

Victory Coffin Company 217-370-6448 www.victorycoffin.com (2 leaf)

 

Shrouds

KINKARACO® 415-874-9698 www.kinkaraco.com (2 leaf)

 

Preparation Products

The Champion Company/ Embalming Chemicals 800-328- 0115 www.thechampioncompany. com

 

Urns

Bamboo Caskets 514-240-7115 www.bamboocaskets.com (3 leaf)

Bios Urn 323-284-6702 www.urnabios.com (3 leaf)

Collection Esencia 418-899-1706  www.collection-esencia.com (3 leaf)

Final Footprint 650-726-5255 www.finalfootprint.com (1 leaf)

In The Light Urns 800-757-3488 www.inthelighturns.com (3 leaf)

Eko-Urn 305-424-8907 www.eko-urn.com  (2 leaf)

Nordmark Jacobsen 888-899-9845 www.natureurn.com (2 leaf)

Passages International, Inc. 888-480-6400 www.passagesinternational.com (3 leaf)

Piedmont Pine Coffins, 919-704-6392 www.piedmontpinecoffins.com (3 leaf)

 

Green BurialCertified Products